MHRD Recruitment – Steno, LDC & MTS Posts – Apply Now

MHRD Recruitment 2019: Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD)  has released the official notification for Various Steno, LDC & MTS Posts. The selection of candidates will be done through the followed on Interview. So, candidates who aspire to apply can now apply for a job through the official link given below.

Education qualification to apply for this job Minimum as per Rules. After getting selected candidates can get payments Rs. 5200- 20200/-PM with Grade Pay Rs. 2400/-. MHRD as started accepting the Application form 02nd December 2019 to 01st February 2020. So, candidates who need to apply for this jobs kindly apply as soon as possible.

Eligibility Criteria for MHRD Recruitment 2019

The Eligibility criteria for Education Qualification, Age Limit, Salary, Grade pay is as follows:

Education qualification:

Steno, LDC & MTS Posts: As per Notification Rules.

Total Number of Vacancies: 09 Vacancies.

Selection Process: Selection of the candidates will be totally based on Interview.

Job Location: The job location in New Delhi.

After getting Selected candidates can get huge salary packages as follows:

Steno, LDC & MTS Posts            Rs. 5200- 20200/-PM         Rs. 2400/-

Age Limit:

Age Limit for the post of Steno, LDC & MTS Posts Vacancies.

Steno, LDC & MTS Posts– The Candidates age limit Maximum 56 years.

MHRD Recruitment Application Fees 2019

Steno, LDC & MTS Posts, Candidates have to pay an application fee. The PWD (Persons with Disabilities) candidates are exempted from paying any application fees.

The Candidates have to pay Application Fees is as per rules.

How to Apply for MHRD Recruitment:

Candidates who fulfil the required Eligibility may send their Application form to the given address, MHRD Recruitment 2019.

Address: The Under Secretary (Minority Education), Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Human Resource Development, Room No.6(A), 4th Floor, Jeevan Deep Building, Parliament Street, New Delhi – 110001.

Notification Details: Click Here

Official Website: Click Here

Leave a Comment

Share via