Southern Railway Recruitment – 1208 Apprentice Posts – 10th/12th/ ITI Pass Apply Now

Southern Railway Recruitment 2019: Southern Railway has released the official notification for Various Apprentice Posts. The selection of candidates will be done through the followed on Physical Fitness. So, candidates who aspire to apply can now apply for a job through the official link given below.

Education qualification to apply for this job Minimum  10th, 12th, ITI Pass. After getting selected candidates can get payments as per Rules. Southern Railway as started accepting the Application form 01st November 2019 to 31st December 2019. So, candidates who need to apply for this jobs kindly apply as soon as possible.

Eligibility Criteria for Southern Railway Recruitment 2019

The Eligibility criteria for Education Qualification, Age Limit, Salary, Grade pay is as follows:

Education qualification:

Apprentice Posts: 10th, 12th, ITI Pass from a Recognized University.

Total Number of Vacancies: 1208 Vacancies.

Selection Process: Selection of the candidates will be totally based on Physical Fitness.

Job Location: The job location in Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Puducherry, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Lakshadweep, Andaman & Nicobar.

After getting Selected candidates can get huge salary packages as follows:

Apprentice Posts               As per Rules                 –

Age Limit:

Age Limit for the post of Apprentice Posts Vacancies.

Apprentice Posts– The Candidates age limit is Minimum 15 years & Maximum 24 years.

Southern Railway Recruitment Application Fees 2019

Apprentice Posts, Candidates have to pay an application fee. The PWD (Persons with Disabilities) candidates are exempted from paying any application fees.

The Candidates have to pay Application Fees for Gen/ OBC Rs.100/- & SC/ ST/ PwBD/ Women candidates have no fees.

How to Apply for Southern Railway Recruitment:

Candidates who fulfil the required Eligibility may apply online from the Official Website, Southern Railway Recruitment 2019.

Notification Details: Click Here

Official Website:

Leave a Comment

Share via