BARC Recruitment – Walk-in For Nurse Posts – 12th Pass Apply Now

BARC Recruitment 2020: Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC) has released the official notification for Various Nurse Posts. The selection of candidates will be done through the followed on Interview. So, candidates who aspire to apply can now apply for a job through the official link given below.

Education qualification to apply for this job is Minimum 12th, B.Sc Pass. After getting selected candidates can get payments Rs.43000/- PM. BARC will be Conducting the Walk-in-Interview on 04th October 2019 at 11:30 AM. So, candidates who need to apply for this jobs kindly apply as soon as possible.

Eligibility Criteria for BARC Recruitment 2019

The Eligibility criteria for Education Qualification, Age Limit, Salary, Grade pay is as follows:

Education qualification:

Nurse Posts: 12th, B.Sc Pass from a recognized University.

Total Number of Vacancies: Various Vacancies.

Selection Process: Selection of the candidates will be totally based on Interview.

Job Location: The job location in Mumbai, Maharashtra.

After getting Selected candidates can get huge salary packages as follows:

Nurse Posts               Rs.43000/- PM         –

Age Limit:

Age Limit for the post of Nurse Posts Vacancies.

Nurse Posts – The Candidates age limit is Maximum 50 years.

BARC Recruitment Application Fees 2019

Nurse Posts, Candidates have to pay an application fee. The PWD (Persons with Disabilities) candidates are exempted from paying any application fees.

The Candidates have to pay Application Fees is as per Rules.

How to Apply for BARC Recruitment:

Candidates who fulfil the required Eligibility may appear for interview bring original certificates of educational qualification (SSC, HSC, School leaving certificate, passing, mark sheets, valid registration and experience certificate) and one set of attested copies of certificates and one passport size photograph.

Address: Conference Room No 2, Gr. floor, BARC Hospital, Anushakti Nagar, Mumbai 400 094.

Notification Details: Click Here

Official Website: Click Here

Leave a Comment

Share via