Northern Railway Recruitment – Data Entry Operator Posts – Apply Now

Northern Railway Recruitment 2020: Northern Railway has released the official notification for Various Data Entry Operator Posts. The selection of candidates will be done through the followed on Test/Interview. So, candidates who aspire to apply can now apply for a job through the official link given below.

Education qualification to apply for this job is Graduate Pass. After getting selected candidates can get payments Rs. 25,000/- PM. Northern Railway as started accepting the Application Form 06th June 2019 to 04th July 2019. So, candidates who need to apply for this jobs kindly apply as soon as possible.

Eligibility Criteria for Northern Railway Recruitment 2019

The Eligibility criteria for Education Qualification, Age Limit, Salary, Grade pay is as follows:

Education qualification:

Data Entry Operator Posts: Graduate Pass from a Recognized University.

Total Number of Vacancies: Various Vacancies.

Selection Process: Selection of the candidates will be totally based on the Test/Interview.

Job Location: The job Location in Chandigarh.

After getting Selected candidates can get huge salary packages as follows:

Data Entry Operator             Rs. 25,000/- PM              –

Age Limit:

Age Limit for the post of Data Entry Operator Posts Vacancies.

Data Entry Operator Posts – The Candidates age limit is 17-42 years.

Northern Railway Recruitment Application Fees 2019

Data Entry Operator Posts, Candidates have to pay an application fee. The PWD (Persons with Disabilities) candidates are exempted from paying any application fees.

The Candidates have to pay application fees as per Rules.

How to Apply for Northern Railway Recruitment:

Candidates who fulfil the required Eligibility may send their Application Form to the given address below, Northern Railway Recruitment 2019.

Address: Additional Registrar, Railway Claims Tribunal, Kendriye Sadan, 4th & 6th Floor, Sector-9A, Chandigarh-160009.

Official Notification: Click Here

Official Website:

Leave a Comment

Share via