Vidhan Sabha Recruitment – Various Lower Division Clerk Posts – Apply now

Vidhan Sabha Recruitment 2020: Vidhan Sabha has released the official notification for Various Lower Division Clerk Posts. The selection of candidates will be done through the followed on the Examination & Interview. So, candidates who aspire to apply can now apply for a job through the official link given below.

Education qualification to apply for this job is Minimum 12th Pass. After getting selected candidates can get payments Rs. 19,900 – 63,200/- PM. Vidhan Sabha as started accepting the Application Form 19th August 2019 to 08th September 2019. So, candidates who need to apply for this jobs kindly apply as soon as possible.

Eligibility Criteria for Vidhan Sabha Recruitment 2019

The Eligibility criteria for Education Qualification, Age Limit, Salary, Grade pay is as follows:

Education qualification:

Lower Division Clerk Posts: 12th Pass from a Recognized University.

Total Number of Vacancies: 13 Vacancies.

Selection Process: Selection of the candidates will be totally based on the Examination & Interview.

Job Location: The job location in Patna, Bihar.

After getting Selected candidates can get huge salary packages as follows:

Lower Division Clerk Posts        Rs. 19,900 – 63,200/- PM             –

Age Limit:

Age Limit for the post of Lower Division Clerk Posts Vacancies.

Lower Division Clerk Posts – The Candidates age limit is Minimum 18 years & Maximum 37 years.

Vidhan Sabha Recruitment Application Fees 2019

Lower Division Clerk Posts, Candidates have to pay an application fee. The PWD (Persons with Disabilities) candidates are exempted from paying any application fees.

The Candidates have to pay Application Fees Gen/ OBC/ BC Rs. 600/- & SC/ ST/Female Rs. 150/- through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking.

How to Apply for Vidhan Sabha Recruitment:

Candidates who fulfil the required Eligibility may apply online from the Official Website, Vidhan Sabha Recruitment 2019.

Notification: Click Here

Apply Online: Click Here

Official Website:

Leave a Comment

Share via