IOCL Eastern Region Recruitment – 176 Apprentice Posts – 10th/ ITI Pass Apply Now

IOCL Eastern Region Recruitment 2020: IOCL Eastern Region has released the official notification for Various Apprentices Posts. The selection of candidates will be done through the followed on Written Test (Objective Type Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ’s). So, candidates who aspire to apply can now apply for a job through the official link given below.

Education qualification to apply for this job is Minimum 10th, ITI, Diploma Pass. After getting selected candidates can get payments as per Rules. IOCL Eastern Region as started accepting the Application Form 08th August 2019 to 18th August 2019. So, candidates who need to apply for this jobs kindly apply as soon as possible.

Eligibility Criteria for IOCL Eastern Region Recruitment 2019

The Eligibility criteria for Education Qualification, Age Limit, Salary, Grade pay is as follows:

Education qualification:

Apprentices Posts: 10th, ITI, Diploma in Engineering Pass from a recognized University.

Total Number of Vacancies: 176 Vacancies.

Selection Process: Selection of the candidates will be totally based on the Written Test (Objective Type Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ’s)

Job Location: The job location in West Bengal, Bihar, Odisha, Jharkhand, Assam.

After getting Selected candidates can get huge salary packages as follows:

Apprentices Posts              As per Rules             –

Age Limit:

Age Limit for the post of Apprentices Posts Vacancies.

Apprentices Posts – The Candidates age limit is Minimum 18 years to Maximum 24 years.

IOCL Eastern Region Recruitment Application Fees 2019

Apprentices Posts, Candidates have to pay an application fee. The PWD (Persons with Disabilities) candidates are exempted from paying any application fees.

The Candidates have to pay Application Fees is as per Rules.

How to Apply for IOCL Eastern Region Recruitment:

Candidates who fulfil the required Eligibility may apply online from the official Website IOCL Eastern Region Recruitment 2019.

Notification: Click Here

Apply Online: Click Here

Leave a Comment

Share via