Medical Services Corporation – Drug Data Entry Operator Posts – Apply Now

Medical Services Corporation Recruitment 2020: Medical Services Corporation has released the official notification for Various Drug Data Entry Operator Posts. The selection of candidates will be done through the followed on Written Examination. So, candidates who aspire to apply can now apply for a job through the official link given below.

Education qualification to apply for this job is Minimum Graduate Pass. After getting selected candidates can get payments as per Rules. Medical Services Corporation as started accepting the Application Form 13th August to 20th August 2019. So, candidates who need to apply for this jobs kindly apply as soon as possible.

Eligibility Criteria for Medical Services Corporation Recruitment 2019

The Eligibility criteria for Education Qualification, Age Limit, Salary, Grade pay is as follows:

Education qualification:

Drug Data Entry Operator Posts: D.Pharma, B.Pharma, Diploma Pass from a Recognized University.

Total Number of Vacancies: 268 Vacancies.

Selection Process: Selection of the candidates will be totally based on Written Examination.

Job Location: The job location in Chhattisgarh.

After getting Selected candidates can get huge salary packages as follows:

Drug Data Entry Operator Posts              As per Rules                –

Age Limit:

Age Limit for the post of Drug Data Entry Operator Posts Vacancies.

Drug Data Entry Operator Posts – The Candidates age limit is Minimum 21 years & Maximum 40 years.

Medical Services Corporation Recruitment Application Fees 2019

Drug Data Entry Operator Posts, Candidates have to pay an application fee. The PWD (Persons with Disabilities) candidates are exempted from paying any application fees.

The Candidates have to pay No Application Fees.

How to Apply for Medical Services Corporation Recruitment:

Candidates who fulfil the required Eligibility may apply online from the Official Website, Medical Services Corporation Recruitment 2019.

Notification: Click Here

Official Website: Click Here

Leave a Comment

Share via